NARI Members 

Amazing Siding Corp. of MO
Jason Linville
255 Old State Rd
Ellisville, MO 63021-5912
(636)230-5800
jasonl@amazingsiding.com
http://www.amazingsiding.com
Member Since: 2015

Aptitude Construction, LLC
Matt Mierek
3628 Collingwood Dr
St. Charles, MO 63301-4505
(314) 713-1989
mmierek@aptitudeconstruction.com
http://www.aptitudeconstruction.com
Member Since: 2015

Better Business Bureau of Eastern Missouri
Scott Thomas
1 Metropolitan Square, Suite 2060
St. Louis, MO 63102-2769
(314) 962-1957
tpc2@stlouisbbb.org
http://www.stlouisbbb.org
Member Since: 2009

Colt Industries, Inc.
David James, III
3505 Tree Court Industrial Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63122-6619
(800) 747-2658x49
djames@coltindustries.com
http://www.coltindustries.com
Member Since: 2011

Dalco Home Remodeling, Inc.
Wayne Kaufman
13795 Saint Charles Rock Rd.
Bridgeton, MO 63044
(314) 298-7300
wayworld11@gmail.com
http://dalcohomeremodeling.com/
Member Since: 2013

Doyel and Company, Inc.
Craig Doyel
6420 Etzel Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63133-1906
(314) 721-1005
craig5253@att.net
http://www.doyelandcompany.com/
Member Since: 1987

Glenlo Awning and Window
Mark Haddock
P.O. Box 118
Imperial, MO 63052-0118
(636) 464-5505
markh@glenloawningandwindow.com
http://www.glenloawningandwindow.com
Member Since: 1988

Habitat for Humanity of St. Charles County
Lori Kehoe
186 Mid Rivers Center
St. Peters, MO 63376-1114
(636) 978-5712
lori@habitatstcharles.org
http://www.habitatstcharles.org
Member Since: 2009

Hamtil Construction, LLC
Paul Hamtil, CR
11155 South Towne Square Dr.
Suite E
St. Louis, MO 63123
(314) 442-6821
info@hamtilconstruction.com
http://www.hamtilconstruction.com
Member Since: 2011

Integrity Home Solutions
William Deluliis
4670 Mexico Road
St. Peters, MO 63376-1607
(636) 922-2200
billd@askintegrity.com
http://www.integrityhomeconstruction.com/stlouis/index.php
Member Since: 2011

Lakeside Exteriors, Inc.
Matt Merrifield
139 Chesterfield Industrial Blvd.
Chesterfield, MO 63005-1219
(636) 978-5000
mattm@lakesideexteriors.com
http://www.lakesideexteriors.com
Member Since: 2006

M&M Construction
Mark Maness
28 Clara Ave.
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 968-0924
markatmandm@sbcglobal.net
Member Since: 2014

Metro Lighting/Metro Electric Supply
Matt Gagnepain
929 Hanley Industrial Court
St. Louis, MO 63144-1432
(314) 963-8330
mattgagnepain@metroelectricsupply.com
http://www.metrolightingcenters.com
Member Since: 2009

Midtown Home Improvements, Inc.
Barry S. Ginsburg
130 N Central Drive
O’Fallon, MO 63366-2337
(636) 379-8889
midtownstl@sbcglobal.net
http://www.midtownstl.com
Member Since: 2000

Mosby Building Arts
Scott Mosby
645 Leffingwell Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63122
(314) 909-1800
smosby@callmosby.com
http://callmosby.com
Member Since: 2002

Next Project Studio
Dana King, UDCP
4125 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO 63108-3125
(314) 276-1129
accounting@nextprojectstudio.com
http://www.nextprojectstudio.com
Member Since: 2014

Overhead Door Company of St. Louis
Brian Nagy
12046 Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO 63146-4002
(314) 781-5200
Brian.Nagy@dhpace.com
http://www.ohdstl.com
Member Since: 2005

Patriot Sunrooms, Inc.
Matt Nyberg
811 S Kirkwood Road
St. Louis, MO 63122-6016
(314) 822-3232
Nyberg70@aol.com
http://www.patriotsunrooms.com
Member Since: 2010

Pella Windows & Doors
D. Preston Fancher
54 Weldon Pkwy
Maryland Heights, MO 63043-3202
(314) 714-0100
pfancher@pellastl.com
http://www.stlouis.pella.com
Member Since: 2011

Rebuilding Together St. Louis
Jessica Conner
357 Marshall Ave Suite 2
St. Louis, MO 63119-1827
(314) 918-9818
jconner@rebuildtogether-stl.org
http://www.rebuildtogether-stl.org
Member Since: 2009

Wholesale Siding Depot
Julius Krisanic
9860 Big Bend Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63122-6574
(314) 966-9988
krisanic@aol.com
http://www.wholesalesidingdepot.com
Member Since: 1997

Woods Basement Systems
Dave Thompson
524 Vandalia Street
Collinsville, IL 62234-4041
(618) 344-2288
dthompson@woodsbasementsystems.com
http://www.woodsbasementsystems.com
Member Since: 2003

XteriorPRO
Lisa Sanning
1243 Tom Ginnever Ave
O'Fallon, MO 63366-4774
(636) 939-4800
lisa@exteriorpro.com
http://www.xteriorpro.com
Member Since:  2015